Tickets for Events in Leicester

Leicester tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Leicester City vs Manchester City
Football: Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £121
Leicester City vs Cardiff
Football: Premier League
Sat, Dec 29 2018 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Leicester City vs Southampton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Jan 12 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Leicester City vs Manchester United
Football: Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £201
Leicester City vs Crystal Palace
Football: Premier League
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Leicester City vs Brighton
Football: Premier League
Tue, Feb 26 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Leicester City vs Fulham
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Leicester City vs AFC Bournemouth
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 30 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Leicester City vs Newcastle
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 13 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Leicester City vs Arsenal
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 27 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £134
Leicester City vs Chelsea
Football: Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £201