Tickets for Events in Barcelona

Barcelona tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
FC Barcelona vs Deportivo Alaves
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sat, Aug 18 2018 10:15 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €65
FC Barcelona vs SD Huesca
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Sep 2 2018 6:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €55
RCD Espanyol vs Levante UD
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Sep 16 2018 4:15 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €58
FC Barcelona vs Girona FC
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Sep 23 2018 8:45 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €65
RCD Espanyol vs SD Eibar
Football: Spanish League
Tue, Sep 25 2018 8:00 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €66
FC Barcelona vs Athletic Club
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Sep 30 2018 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €65
FC Barcelona vs Sevilla FC
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Oct 21 2018 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €76
FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Oct 28 2018 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €345
FC Barcelona vs Real Betis
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Thu, Nov 1 2018 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €58
FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Dec 2 2018 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €58
RCD Espanyol vs FC Barcelona
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Dec 9 2018 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €84
FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 22 2018 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €58
FC Barcelona vs SD Eibar
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Jan 13 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €58
FC Barcelona vs CD Leganes
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Jan 20 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €43
FC Barcelona vs Valencia FC
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 3 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €85
FC Barcelona vs Real Valladolid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 17 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €60
FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 10 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €51
FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Mar 31 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €69
Customer has bought 6 tickets in CAT1 Tribuna 1st Central
FC Barcelona vs Atlético de Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 7 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €85
FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Wed, Apr 24 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €67
FC Barcelona vs Levante UD
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, May 5 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €67
FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, May 19 2019 11:59 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €68