Tickets for Events in Barcelona

Barcelona tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
RCD Espanyol vs Real Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Jan 27 2019 8:45 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €117
FC Barcelona vs Sevilla FC
Football: Copa Del Rey
Wed, Jan 30 2019 9:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €48
FC Barcelona vs Valencia FC
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 2 2019 6:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €95
Customer has bought 2 tickets in Lateral 3 Premium
RCD Espanyol vs Rayo Vallecano
Football: Spanish League
Sat, Feb 9 2019 6:30 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €49
FC Barcelona vs Real Valladolid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 17 2019 5:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €73
RCD Espanyol vs SD Huesca
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Feb 24 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €49
RCD Espanyol vs Real Valladolid
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Mar 3 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €49
FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 10 2019 6:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €61
FC Barcelona vs Olympique Lyonnais
Football: Champions League
Selling fast
Wed, Mar 13 2019 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €100
Customer has bought 2 tickets in Lateral 1 Premium
RCD Espanyol vs Sevilla FC
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Mar 17 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €81
FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 31 2019 5:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €72
Customer has bought 2 tickets in Tribuna 1
RCD Espanyol vs Getafe CF
Football: Spanish League
Wed, Apr 3 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €60
FC Barcelona vs Atlético de Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 7 2019 5:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €131
RCD Espanyol vs Deportivo Alaves
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 14 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €60
FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 21 2019 5:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €80
RCD Espanyol vs Celta de Vigo
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 28 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €60
FC Barcelona vs Levante UD
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 28 2019 5:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €80
RCD Espanyol vs Atletico de Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Sun, May 12 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €60
FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, May 12 2019 5:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €74
RCD Espanyol vs Real Sociedad
Football: Spanish League
Sun, May 26 2019 11:59 PMRCDE Stadium , Barcelona, Spain
From: €60