Tickets for Events in Barcelona

Barcelona tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 31 2022 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €58
FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Jan 22 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €22
FC Barcelona vs Sevilla FC
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 5 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €49
FC Barcelona vs Manchester United
Football: Uefa Europa League
Selling fast
Thu, Feb 16 2023 6:45 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €156
FC Barcelona vs Cadiz
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Feb 19 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €27
FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF
Football: Spanish League
Prices are rising up
Sun, Mar 5 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €49
FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 19 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €342
FC Barcelona vs Girona FC
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 9 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €47
FC Barcelona vs Atlético de Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 23 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €92
FC Barcelona vs Real Betis
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 30 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €40
FC Barcelona vs CA Osasuna
Football: Spanish League
Wed, May 3 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €45
FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad
Football: Spanish League
Prices are rising up
Sun, May 21 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €58
FC Barcelona vs RCD Mallorca
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, May 28 2023 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €58