Serie A Tickets

Serie A tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

EventDateLocation
Napoli vs Cagliari
Serie A
Sun, Nov 23 2014 3:00 PMStadio San Paolo, Napoli, Italy
Hellas Verona vs Fiorentina
Serie A
Sun, Nov 23 2014 3:00 PMStadio Bentegodi Verona, Verona, Italy
AC Milan vs Inter Milan
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sun, Nov 23 2014 8:45 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
Chievo Verona vs SS Lazio
Serie A
Sat, Nov 29 2014 8:45 PMMarcantonio Bentegodi, Verona, Italy
AC Milan vs Udinese
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sun, Nov 30 2014 3:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
Cagliari vs Fiorentina
Serie A
Sun, Nov 30 2014 3:00 PMStadio Sant'Elia, Cagliari, Italy
Juventus vs Torino
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sun, Nov 30 2014 6:00 PMJuventus Stadium, Turin, Italy
AS Roma vs Inter Milan
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sun, Nov 30 2014 8:45 PMStadio Olimpico Rome, Rome, Italy
UC Sampdoria vs Napoli
Serie A
Mon, Dec 1 2014 9:00 PMStadio Luigi Ferraris, Genoa, Italy
Fiorentina vs Juventus
Serie A
Fri, Dec 5 2014 8:45 PMStadio Artemio Franchi, Florence, Italy
AS Roma vs US Sassuolo
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sat, Dec 6 2014 6:00 PMStadio Olimpico Rome, Rome, Italy
Napoli vs Empoli
Serie A
Sun, Dec 7 2014 12:30 PMStadio San Paolo, Napoli, Italy
Parma FC vs SS Lazio
Serie A
Sun, Dec 7 2014 3:00 PMStadio Ennio Tardini, Parma, Italy
Genoa vs AC Milan
Serie A
Sun, Dec 7 2014 3:00 PMStadio Luigi Ferraris, Genoa, Italy
Inter Milan vs Udinese
Serie A
Sun, Dec 7 2014 8:45 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
SS Lazio vs Atalanta Bergamo
Serie A
Sat, Dec 13 2014 8:45 PMStadio Olimpico Rome, Rome, Italy
Juventus vs UC Sampdoria
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sun, Dec 14 2014 12:30 PMJuventus Stadium, Turin, Italy
Genoa vs AS Roma
Serie A
Sun, Dec 14 2014 3:00 PMStadio Luigi Ferraris, Genoa, Italy
AC Cesena vs Fiorentina
Serie A
Sun, Dec 14 2014 6:00 PMStadio Dino Manuzzi, Cesena, Italy
AC Milan vs Napoli
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sun, Dec 14 2014 8:45 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
Chievo Verona vs Inter Milan
Serie A
Mon, Dec 15 2014 9:00 PMMarcantonio Bentegodi, Verona, Italy
Cagliari vs Juventus
Serie A
Thu, Dec 18 2014 7:00 PMStadio Sant'Elia, Cagliari, Italy
Napoli vs Parma FC
Serie A
Thu, Dec 18 2014 9:00 PMStadio San Paolo, Napoli, Italy
AS Roma vs AC Milan
Serie A
1 Reviews
Sat, Dec 20 2014 8:45 PMStadio Olimpico Rome, Rome, Italy
Fiorentina vs Empoli FC
Serie A
Sun, Dec 21 2014 3:00 PMStadio Artemio Franchi, Florence, Italy