Borussia Dortmund Tickets

Borussia Dortmund tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Borussia Dortmund Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Sun, Jan 22 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €56
Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 4 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €66
Borussia Dortmund vs Chelsea FC
Champions League
Prices are rising up
Wed, Feb 15 2023 9:00 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €130
Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 18 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €65
Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 4 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €72
Chelsea vs Borussia Dortmund
Champions League
Selling fast
Tue, Mar 7 2023 8:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £161
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Köln
Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 18 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €58
FC Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 1 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €218
Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FC Union Berlin
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 8 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €58
Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 22 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €58
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sat, May 6 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €65
Borussia Dortmund vs Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Special offer
Sat, May 13 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €63
Borussia Dortmund vs FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, May 27 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €66

About Borussia Dortmund


Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0