Bundesliga Tickets

Bundesliga tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

EventDateLocation
RB Leipzig vs FC Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Jan 21 2023 9:00 PMRed Bull Arena Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany
From: €386
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Sun, Jan 22 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €69
FC Bayern Munich vs FC Köln
Bundesliga
Tue, Jan 24 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €82
FC Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Special offer
Sat, Jan 28 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €93
Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 4 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €82
FC Bayern Munich vs VfL Bochum
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 11 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €93
Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 18 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €71
FC Bayern Munich vs 1. FC Union Berlin
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 25 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €91
Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 4 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €80
FC Bayern Munich vs FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 11 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €91
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Köln
Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 18 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €71
FC Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 1 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €270
Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FC Union Berlin
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 8 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €71
FC Bayern Munich vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 15 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €105
Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 22 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €71
FC Bayern Munich vs Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
Prices are rising up
Sat, Apr 29 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €104
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sat, May 6 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €71
Borussia Dortmund vs Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Special offer
Sat, May 13 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €71
FC Bayern Munich vs FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Sat, May 13 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €174
FC Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, May 20 2023 9:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €200
Borussia Dortmund vs FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, May 27 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €82