Bundesliga Tickets

Bundesliga tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

EventDateLocation
FC Bayern München vs VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Sun, Jan 27 2019 3:30 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €81
FC Bayern München vs FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9 2019 6:30 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €113
FC Bayern München vs Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:30 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €80
FC Bayern München vs VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €91
FC Bayern München vs FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €91
FC Bayern München vs Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €356
FC Bayern München vs SV Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €91
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 27 2019 3:00 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €368
FC Bayern München vs Hannover 96
Bundesliga
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €91
Borussia Dortmund vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
Sat, May 11 2019 3:00 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €368
FC Bayern München vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Sat, May 18 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €246