Bundesliga Tickets

Bundesliga tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

EventDateLocation
FC Bayern München vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
Fri, Aug 24 2018 8:30 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €73
Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 26 2018 3:00 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €161
FC Bayern München vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 15 2018 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €73
FC Bayern München vs FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 25 2018 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €82
FC Bayern München vs Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6 2018 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €82
FC Bayern München vs SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 3 2018 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €84
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Bayern München
Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 10 2018 3:00 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €300
FC Bayern München vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 24 2018 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €84
FC Bayern München vs FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 8 2018 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €93
FC Bayern München vs RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19 2018 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €139
FC Bayern München vs VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 26 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €93
FC Bayern München vs FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €143
FC Bayern München vs Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €97
FC Bayern München vs VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €112
FC Bayern München vs FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €97
FC Bayern München vs Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €450
FC Bayern München vs SV Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €201
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 27 2019 3:00 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €300
FC Bayern München vs Hannover 96
Bundesliga
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €354
Borussia Dortmund vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
Sat, May 11 2019 3:00 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €300
FC Bayern München vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Sat, May 18 2019 3:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €264