Football Tickets 2019-2020

EventDateLocation
FC Barcelona vs Liverpool
Champions League
Wed, May 1 2019 9:00 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €253
Champions League Final 2019
Champions League
Selling fast
Sat, Jun 1 2019 9:45 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €1,883
Arsenal vs Brighton
Premier League
Selling fast
Sun, May 5 2019 4:30 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £103
Liverpool vs Wolves
Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £833
FC Barcelona vs Levante UD
Spanish League
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 27 2019 8:45 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €84
Manchester United vs Chelsea
Premier League
Special offer
Sun, Apr 28 2019 4:30 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £152
Liverpool vs FC Barcelona
Champions League
Selling fast
Tue, May 7 2019 7:45 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £604
Manchester United vs Cardiff City
Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £84
Liverpool vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Special offer
Fri, Apr 26 2019 8:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £179
Real Madrid vs Real Betis
Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, May 19 2019 5:30 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €47
Chelsea vs Watford
Premier League
Selling fast
Sun, May 5 2019 2:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £93
Chelsea vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Uefa Europa League
Special offer
Thu, May 9 2019 10:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £108
Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27 2019 12:30 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £139
AS Roma vs Juventus
Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, May 12 2019 4:00 PMStadio Olimpico Rome, Rome, Italy
From: €74
FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF
Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, May 12 2019 5:30 PMCamp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
From: €86
Real Madrid vs Villarreal CF
Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, May 5 2019 5:30 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €47
Tottenham Hotspur vs AFC Ajax
Champions League
Selling fast
Tue, Apr 30 2019 8:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £423
West Ham United vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £49
Manchester City vs Watford
FA Cup
Sat, May 18 2019 3:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £130
Arsenal vs Valencia CF
Uefa Europa League
Thu, May 2 2019 10:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £74
Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton
Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £157
Copa del Rey Final 2019
Copa Del Rey
Sat, May 25 2019 9:00 PMEstadio Benito Villamarin, Sevilla, Spain
From: €299
Manchester City vs Leicester
Premier League
Mon, May 6 2019 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £79
Atletico de Madrid vs Real Valladolid
Spanish League
Sat, Apr 27 2019 4:15 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €62
Everton vs Burnley
Premier League
Fri, May 3 2019 8:00 PMGoodison Park, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £60