Football Tickets 2019-2020

EventDateLocation
FA Community Shield 2019
FA Community Shield
Selling fast
Sun, Aug 4 2019 3:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £93
Customer has bought 2 tickets in Category 1 Liverpool Fans
Liverpool vs Norwich City
Premier League
Special offer
Fri, Aug 9 2019 8:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £83
Liverpool vs Chelsea
UEFA Super Cup
Selling fast
Wed, Aug 14 2019 9:00 PMVodafone Arena, Istanbul, Turkey
From: €376
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Aug 24 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £204
Customer has bought 5 tickets in CAT1 Platinum
Liverpool vs Leicester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Oct 5 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £131
Liverpool vs Newcastle United
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Sep 14 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £121
Real Madrid vs Tottenham Hotspur
Audi Cup
Tue, Jul 30 2019 6:00 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €93
Tottenham Hotspur vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Sat, Aug 10 2019 5:30 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £98
England vs Bulgaria
UEFA EURO 2020 - Qualification
Special offer
Sat, Sep 7 2019 6:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £121
Manchester United vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sun, Aug 11 2019 4:30 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £251
Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Oct 26 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £231
Customer has bought 2 tickets in CAT1 Crystal
Arsenal vs Burnley
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Aug 17 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £67
Chelsea vs Leicester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Aug 17 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £88
Liverpool vs Manchester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Nov 9 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £326
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Aug 31 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £172
Manchester United vs Crystal Palace
Premier League
Sat, Aug 24 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £108
Audi Cup Final 2019
Audi Cup
Wed, Jul 31 2019 8:30 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €131
Manchester United vs Newcastle United
Premier League
Thu, Dec 26 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £113
Manchester United vs Leicester City
Premier League
Sat, Sep 14 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £121
West Ham United vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Aug 10 2019 12:30 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £97
Northern Ireland vs Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 - Qualification
Mon, Sep 9 2019 8:45 PMWindsor Park, Belfast, United Kingdom
From: £204
Chelsea vs West Ham United
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Nov 30 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £108
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Oct 19 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £304
West Ham United vs Norwich City
Premier League
Sat, Aug 31 2019 3:00 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £81
England vs Kosovo
UEFA EURO 2020 - Qualification
Selling fast
Tue, Sep 10 2019 7:45 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £121