Football Tickets 2023-2024

EventDateLocation
Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Jan 13 2024 4:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £90
Liverpool vs Manchester United
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 16 2023 4:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £282
West Ham United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27 2024 4:00 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £92
Liverpool vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Jan 31 2024 9:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £171
Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona
Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 21 2024 5:30 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €341
Arsenal vs West Ham United
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Tue, Dec 26 2023 4:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £255
Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Dec 9 2023 4:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £60
Real Madrid vs Atlético de Madrid
Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 4 2024 5:30 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €103
Manchester United vs West Ham United
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Feb 3 2024 4:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £88
Real Madrid vs Girona FC
Spanish League
Sun, Feb 11 2024 5:30 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Manchester United vs Sheffield United
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Mar 16 2024 4:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £96
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 6 2024 4:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £204
Manchester United vs Burnley
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27 2024 4:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £95
Real Madrid vs Real Betis
Spanish League
Sun, May 26 2024 5:30 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €59
Manchester City vs Sheffield United
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Dec 30 2023 4:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £59
Real Madrid vs RCD Mallorca
Spanish League
Wed, Jan 3 2024 5:30 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €60
FC Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Special offer
Sat, Apr 27 2024 3:30 PMAllianz Arena, Munich, Germany
From: €65
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 23 2023 4:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £253
Manchester United vs AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
Tue, Dec 12 2023 4:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £31
Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Dec 23 2023 4:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £38
Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 9 2023 3:30 PMSignal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
From: €66
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace
Premier League
Special offer
Tue, Dec 26 2023 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £133
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Jan 13 2024 4:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £178
Chelsea vs Burnley
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 30 2024 4:30 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £131
Fiorentina vs SS Napoli
Serie A
Sun, May 19 2024 3:00 PMStadio Olimpico Rome, Rome, Italy
From: €22