Tickets for Events in Manchester

Manchester tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Manchester United vs Leicester City
Football: Premier League
Sat, Aug 11 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £94
Manchester City vs Huddersfield
Football: Premier League
Sat, Aug 18 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester United vs Tottenham
Football: Premier League
Sat, Aug 25 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £218
Manchester City vs Newcastle United
Football: Premier League
Sat, Sep 1 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester City vs Fulham
Football: Premier League
Sat, Sep 15 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £94
Manchester United vs Wolves
Football: Premier League
Sat, Sep 22 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £94
Manchester City vs Brighton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Sep 29 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester United vs Newcastle
Football: Premier League
Sat, Oct 6 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £94
Manchester City vs Burnley
Football: Premier League
Sat, Oct 20 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester United vs Everton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Oct 27 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £110
Manchester City vs Southampton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Nov 3 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester City vs Manchester United
Football: Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Nov 10 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £374
Manchester United vs Crystal Palace
Football: Premier League
Sat, Nov 24 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £116
Manchester City vs Bournemouth
Football: Premier League
Sat, Dec 1 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester United vs Arsenal
Football: Premier League
Tue, Dec 4 2018 8:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £280
Manchester United vs Fulham
Football: Premier League
Sat, Dec 8 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £105
Manchester City vs Everton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Dec 15 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £99
Manchester City vs Crystal Palace
Football: Premier League
Sat, Dec 22 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester United vs Huddersfield
Football: Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £121
Manchester United vs Bournemouth
Football: Premier League
Sat, Dec 29 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £129
Manchester City vs Liverpool
Football: Premier League
Tue, Jan 1 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £168
Manchester City vs Wolves
Football: Premier League
Sat, Jan 12 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Manchester United vs Brighton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £14
Manchester United vs Burnley
Football: Premier League
Tue, Jan 29 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £105
Manchester City vs Arsenal
Football: Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £168