Tickets for Events in Manchester

Manchester tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Manchester City vs Crystal Palace
Football: Premier League
Sat, Dec 22 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £45
Manchester United vs Huddersfield
Football: Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £66
Manchester United vs Bournemouth
Football: Premier League
Sun, Dec 30 2018 4:30 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £71
Manchester City vs Liverpool
Football: Premier League
Thu, Jan 3 2019 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £157
Manchester United vs Reading FC
Football: FA Cup
Sat, Jan 5 2019 12:30 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £53
Manchester City vs Rotherham United
Football: FA Cup
Sun, Jan 6 2019 2:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £49
Manchester City vs Wolves
Football: Premier League
Mon, Jan 14 2019 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £62
Manchester United vs Brighton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £71
Manchester United vs Burnley
Football: Premier League
Tue, Jan 29 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £66
Manchester City vs Arsenal
Football: Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £103
Manchester City vs Chelsea
Football: Premier League
Sat, Feb 9 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £121
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Football: Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £250
Customer has bought 3 tickets in CAT1 Silver
Manchester City vs West Ham
Football: Premier League
Wed, Feb 27 2019 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £62
Manchester United vs Southampton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 2 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £71
Manchester City vs Watford
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £62
Manchester United vs Manchester City
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 16 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £259
Manchester United vs Watford
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 30 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £84
Manchester City vs Cardiff City
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £75
Manchester United vs West Ham
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 13 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £97
Manchester City vs Tottenham
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 20 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £125
Manchester United vs Chelsea
Football: Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Apr 27 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £188
Manchester City vs Leicester
Football: Premier League
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £157
Manchester United vs Cardiff City
Football: Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £157