Tickets for Events in Manchester

Manchester tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Manchester United vs Nottingham Forest
Football: Premier League
Mon, Dec 26 2022 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £80
Manchester City vs Everton
Football: Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Dec 31 2022 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £56
Manchester United vs AFC Bournemouth
Football: Premier League
Mon, Jan 2 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £77
Manchester United vs Manchester City
Football: Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Jan 14 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £192
Manchester City vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
Football: Premier League
Sat, Jan 21 2023 3:30 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £57
Manchester United vs Crystal Palace
Football: Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Feb 4 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £77
Manchester City vs Aston Villa
Football: Premier League
Sat, Feb 11 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £57
Manchester United vs Leicester City
Football: Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Feb 18 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £88
Manchester United vs FC Barcelona
Football: Uefa Europa League
Selling fast
Thu, Feb 23 2023 8:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £178
Manchester United vs Brentford
Football: Premier League
Sat, Feb 25 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £88
Manchester City vs Newcastle United
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 4 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £112
Manchester United vs Southampton F.C
Football: Premier League
Sat, Mar 11 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £93
Manchester City vs RB Leipzig
Football: Champions League
Tue, Mar 14 2023 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £45
Manchester City vs West Ham United
Football: Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Mar 18 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £47
Manchester City vs Liverpool
Football: Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Apr 1 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £288
Manchester United vs Everton
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 8 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £93
Manchester City vs Leicester City
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 15 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £66
Manchester United vs Chelsea
Football: Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 22 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £166
Manchester City vs Arsenal
Football: Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Apr 26 2023 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £119
Manchester United vs Aston Villa
Football: Premier League
Sat, Apr 29 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £103
Manchester City vs Leeds United
Football: Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, May 6 2023 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £129
Manchester United vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
Football: Premier League
Sat, May 13 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £93
Manchester City vs Chelsea
Football: Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, May 20 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £259
Manchester United vs Fulham
Football: Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sun, May 28 2023 4:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £129