Tickets for Events in Madrid

Madrid tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Atlético de Madrid vs Elche CF
Football: Spanish League
Sat, Dec 31 2022 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Atletico de Madrid vs FC Barcelona
Football: Spanish League
Special offer
Sun, Jan 8 2023 9:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €84
Real Madrid vs Valencia CF
Football: Spanish League
Special offer
Sat, Jan 14 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €75
Atlético de Madrid vs Real Valladolid
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Jan 22 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad
Football: Spanish League
Special offer
Sun, Jan 29 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €49
Atletico de Madrid vs Getafe CF
Football: Spanish League
Prices are rising up
Sun, Feb 5 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Real Madrid vs Elche CF
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Feb 12 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €49
Atlético de Madrid vs Athletic Club
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Feb 19 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €60
Real Madrid vs Atlético de Madrid
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 26 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €130
Atletico de Madrid vs Sevilla FC
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 5 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €67
Real Madrid vs RCD Espanyol
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Mar 12 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €49
Real Madrid vs Liverpool FC
Football: Champions League
Selling fast
Wed, Mar 15 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €361
Atletico de Madrid vs Valencia CF
Football: Spanish League
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 19 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €58
Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 2 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €49
Atlético de Madrid vs Real Betis
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 2 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €51
Real Madrid vs Villarreal CF
Football: Spanish League
Prices are rising up
Sun, Apr 9 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €67
Atletico de Madrid vs UD Almeria
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 16 2023 6:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Real Madrid vs RC Celta de Vigo
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 23 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €58
Atletico de Madrid vs RCD Mallorca
Football: Spanish League
Wed, Apr 26 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Real Madrid vs UD Almeria
Football: Spanish League
Sun, Apr 30 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €49
Atlético de Madrid vs Cadiz
Football: Spanish League
Wed, May 3 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Real Madrid vs Getafe CF
Football: Spanish League
Sun, May 14 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €49
Atlético de Madrid vs CA Osasuna
Football: Spanish League
Sun, May 21 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €57
Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano
Football: Spanish League
Wed, May 24 2023 9:00 PMSantiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
From: €66
Atletico de Madrid vs Real Sociedad
Football: Spanish League
Prices are rising up
Sun, May 28 2023 7:00 PMWanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
From: €70