Chelsea Tickets

Stars rating 4 of 5 (21 Reviews) Avearge: 4.62

Chelsea tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Chelsea Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Chelsea vs Arsenal
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Oct 21 2023 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £282
Chelsea vs Brentford
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Oct 28 2023 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £134
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Nov 4 2023 4:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £139
Chelsea vs Manchester City
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Nov 11 2023 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £339
Chelsea vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Dec 2 2023 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £134
Manchester United vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Dec 6 2023 9:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £113
Chelsea vs Sheffield United
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Dec 16 2023 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £133
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace
Premier League
Special offer
Tue, Dec 26 2023 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £162
Chelsea vs Fulham
Champions League
Sat, Jan 13 2024 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £149
Liverpool vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Jan 31 2024 9:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £234
Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
Premier League
Sat, Feb 3 2024 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £174
Manchester City vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 17 2024 4:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £127
Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 24 2024 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £293
Chelsea vs Newcastle United
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Mar 9 2024 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £211
Arsenal vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 16 2024 4:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £524
Chelsea vs Burnley
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 30 2024 4:30 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £176
Chelsea vs Manchester United
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Apr 3 2024 8:45 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £304
Chelsea vs Everton
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Apr 13 2024 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £176
Aston Villa vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27 2024 4:00 PMVilla Park, Birmingham, United Kingdom
From: £242
Chelsea vs West Ham United
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, May 4 2024 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £202

Stamford Bridge Stadium Tour tickets

.Don't miss the amazing experience of seeing the behind the scenes of Stamford Bridge historical moments – check out our Stamford Bridge stadium tour tickets!

Find Tickets

About Chelsea


Write Review
Customer Reviews:(1)
Stars rating 5 of 5
Average : 5



"your service was awesome" Stars rating 5 of 5
Stamford Bridge-London
Posted 28/09/23 by Maia

Thank you so much for your excellent service !!! they enjoyed the game today, and your service was awesome ! Thank you so much.