Chelsea Tickets

Stars rating 4 of 5 (21 Reviews) Avearge: 4.62

Chelsea tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Chelsea Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Chelsea vs Manchester United
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Oct 20 2018 12:30 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £257
Chelsea vs FC Bate Borisov
Uefa Europa League
Selling fast
Thu, Oct 25 2018 8:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £61
Burnley vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sun, Oct 28 2018 1:30 PMTurf Moor, Burnley, United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Derby County
Carabao Cup
Selling fast
Wed, Oct 31 2018 7:45 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £61
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace
Premier League
Selling fast
Sun, Nov 4 2018 4:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £86
Chelsea vs Everton
Premier League
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:15 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £91
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Nov 24 2018 5:30 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £124
Chelsea vs PAOK F.C.
Uefa Europa League
Special offer
Thu, Nov 29 2018 8:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £66
Chelsea vs Fulham
Premier League
Selling fast
Sun, Dec 2 2018 12:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £96
Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Chelsea
Premier League
Tue, Dec 4 2018 7:45 PMMolineux Stadium, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
From: £100
Chelsea vs Manchester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 8 2018 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £221
Brighton vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Dec 15 2018 3:00 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £155
Chelsea vs Leicester City
Premier League
Sat, Dec 22 2018 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £96
Watford vs Chelsea
Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMVicarage Road, Watford, United Kingdom
From: £226
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Dec 29 2018 3:00 PMSelhurst Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £155
Chelsea vs Southampton
Premier League
Selling fast
Tue, Jan 1 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £96
Chelsea vs Newcastle
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Jan 12 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £96
Arsenal vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £170
Bournemouth vs Chelsea
Premier League
Tue, Jan 29 2019 7:45 PMDean Court, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
From: £180
Chelsea vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £96
Manchester City vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Feb 9 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £149
Chelsea vs Brighton
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £96
Chelsea vs Tottenham
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Feb 27 2019 7:45 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £206
Customer has bought 4 tickets in Category 1
Fulham vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Mar 2 2019 3:00 PMCraven Cottage, London, United Kingdom
From: £196
Chelsea vs Wolves
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £96

Stamford Bridge Stadium Tour tickets

.Don't miss the amazing experience of seeing the behind the scenes of Stamford Bridge historical moments – check out our Stamford Bridge stadium tour tickets!

Find Tickets

About Chelsea


Write Review
Customer Reviews:(1)
Stars rating 5 of 5
Average : 5



"your service was awesome" Stars rating 5 of 5
Stamford Bridge-London
Posted 19/10/18 by Maia

Thank you so much for your excellent service !!! they enjoyed the game today, and your service was awesome ! Thank you so much.