Tickets for Events in Milan

Milan tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
AC Milan vs Empoli FC
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 24 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €34
AC Milan vs US Sassuolo
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 3 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €31
Inter Milan vs Spal
Football: Serie A
Sun, Mar 10 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €47
AC Milan vs Inter Milan
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 17 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €111
Inter Milan vs SS Lazio
Football: Serie A
Sun, Mar 31 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €47
AC Milan vs Udinese
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Wed, Apr 3 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €31
Inter Milan vs Atalanta
Football: Serie A
Sun, Apr 7 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €47
AC Milan vs SS Lazio
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 14 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €44
Inter Milan vs AS Roma
Football: Serie A
Sat, Apr 20 2019 3:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €65
Inter Milan vs Juventus
Football: Serie A
Sun, Apr 28 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €178
AC Milan vs Bologna
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, May 5 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €31
Inter Milan vs Chievo Verona
Football: Serie A
Sun, May 12 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €47
AC Milan vs Frosinone
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, May 19 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €31
Inter Milan vs Empoli FC
Football: Serie A
Sun, May 26 2019 4:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €47