Tickets for Events in Milan

Milan tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Inter Milan vs Napoli
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Wed, Jan 4 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €69
AC Milan vs AS Roma
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Jan 8 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €62
Inter Milan vs Hellas Verona
Football: Serie A
Sun, Jan 15 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €40
Inter Milan vs Empoli FC
Football: Serie A
Sun, Jan 22 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €31
AC Milan vs US Sassuolo
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Jan 29 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €42
Inter Milan vs AC Milan
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Feb 5 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €88
AC Milan vs Torino
Football: Serie A
Sun, Feb 12 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €51
AC Milan vs Tottenham Hotspur
Football: Champions League
Special offer
Tue, Feb 14 2023 9:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €94
Inter Milan vs Udinese
Football: Serie A
Sun, Feb 19 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €40
Inter Milan vs FC Porto
Football: Champions League
Prices are rising up
Wed, Feb 22 2023 9:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €83
AC Milan vs Atalanta
Football: Serie A
Special offer
Sun, Feb 26 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €57
Inter Milan vs Lecce
Football: Serie A
Sun, Mar 5 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €46
AC Milan vs US Salernitana 1919
Football: Serie A
Sun, Mar 12 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €47
Inter Milan vs Juventus
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Mar 19 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €91
Inter Milan vs AFC Fiorentina
Football: Serie A
Special offer
Sun, Apr 2 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €40
AC Milan vs Empoli FC
Football: Serie A
Sat, Apr 8 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €46
AC Milan vs Lecce
Football: Serie A
Sun, Apr 23 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €46
Inter Milan vs SS Lazio
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 30 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €40
AC Milan vs SS Lazio
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, May 7 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €54
Inter Milan vs US Sassuolo
Football: Serie A
Sun, May 14 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €51
AC Milan vs UC Sampdoria
Football: Serie A
Sun, May 21 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €51
Inter Milan vs Atalanta
Football: Serie A
Prices are rising up
Sun, May 28 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €58
AC Milan vs Hellas Verona
Football: Serie A
Selling fast
Sun, Jun 4 2023 7:00 PMStadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro), Milan, Italy
From: €78