Tickets for Events in Paris

Paris tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Paris Saint-Germain vs Napoli
Football: Champions League
Wed, Oct 24 2018 9:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €288
Paris Saint-Germain vs LOSC Lille
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 3 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €124
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 24 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €111
Paris Saint-Germain vs Liverpool
Football: Champions League
Wed, Nov 28 2018 9:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €359
Paris Saint-Germain vs Montpellier HSC
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 8 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €96
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Nantes
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 22 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €96
Paris Saint-Germain vs EA Guingamp
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 19 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €95
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade Rennais FC
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €106
France vs Wales
Rugby: RBS Six Nations
Fri, Feb 1 2019 9:00 PMStade De France, Paris, France
From: €132
Paris Saint-Germain vs Girondins de Bordeaux
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 9 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €119
Paris Saint-Germain vs Nimes Olympique
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 23 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €95
Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique de Marseille
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 17 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €221
Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Estrasbourg
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 6 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €96
Paris Saint-Germain vs AS Monaco
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 21 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €226
Paris Saint-Germain vs OGC Nice
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, May 4 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €134
Paris Saint-Germain vs Dijon FCO
Football: French Ligue 1
Sat, May 18 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €195