Tickets for Events in Paris

Paris tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.
EventDateLocation
Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Strasbourg
Football: French Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 28 2022 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €72
Paris Saint-Germain vs Angers SCO
Football: French Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 11 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €66
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade de Reims
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 29 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €66
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 5 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €66
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Bayern Munich
Football: Champions League
Selling fast
Tue, Feb 14 2023 9:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €271
Paris Saint-Germain vs LOSC Lille
Football: French Ligue 1
Special offer
Sun, Feb 19 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €75
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Nantes
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 5 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €73
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade Rennais
Football: French Ligue 1
Special offer
Sun, Mar 19 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €75
Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique Lyonnais
Football: French Ligue 1
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 2 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €112
Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Lens
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 16 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €85
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Lorient
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 30 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €75
Paris Saint-Germain vs AC Ajaccio
Football: French Ligue 1
Sun, May 14 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €91
Paris Saint-Germain vs Clermont Foot
Football: French Ligue 1
Prices are rising up
Sat, Jun 3 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €112