French Ligue 1 Tickets

French Ligue 1 tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

EventDateLocation
Paris Saint-Germain vs Amiens SC
French Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 20 2018 5:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €124
AS Monaco vs Dijon FCO
French Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 27 2018 8:00 PMStade Louis II, Fontvieille, Monaco
From: €86
Paris Saint-Germain vs LOSC Lille
French Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 3 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €124
AS Monaco vs Paris Saint-Germain
French Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 11 2018 3:00 PMStade Louis II, Fontvieille, Monaco
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
French Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 24 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €111
Paris Saint-Germain vs Montpellier HSC
French Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 8 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €96
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Nantes
French Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 22 2018 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €96
Paris Saint-Germain vs EA Guingamp
French Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 19 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €95
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade Rennais FC
French Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €106
Paris Saint-Germain vs Girondins de Bordeaux
French Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 9 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €119
Paris Saint-Germain vs Nimes Olympique
French Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 23 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €95
Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique de Marseille
French Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 17 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €221
Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Estrasbourg
French Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 6 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €96
Paris Saint-Germain vs AS Monaco
French Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 21 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €226
Paris Saint-Germain vs OGC Nice
French Ligue 1
Sat, May 4 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €134
Paris Saint-Germain vs Dijon FCO
French Ligue 1
Sat, May 18 2019 8:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €195