French Ligue 1 Tickets

French Ligue 1 tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

EventDateLocation
Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Strasbourg
French Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 28 2022 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €82
Paris Saint-Germain vs Angers SCO
French Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 11 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €82
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade de Reims
French Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 29 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €82
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
French Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 5 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €82
AS Monaco vs Paris Saint-Germain
French Ligue 1
Prices are rising up
Sun, Feb 12 2023 12:00 PMStade Louis II, Fontvieille, Monaco
Paris Saint-Germain vs LOSC Lille
French Ligue 1
Special offer
Sun, Feb 19 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €92
Olympique De Marseille vs Paris Saint-Germain
French Ligue 1
Prices are rising up
Sun, Feb 26 2023 12:00 PMVelodrome, London, United Kingdom
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Nantes
French Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 5 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €82
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade Rennais
French Ligue 1
Special offer
Sun, Mar 19 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €93
Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique Lyonnais
French Ligue 1
Selling fast
Sun, Apr 2 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €138
Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Lens
French Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 16 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €93
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Lorient
French Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 30 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €93
Paris Saint-Germain vs AC Ajaccio
French Ligue 1
Sun, May 14 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €113
Paris Saint-Germain vs Clermont Foot
French Ligue 1
Prices are rising up
Sat, Jun 3 2023 12:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €138