Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

Brighton & Hove Albion tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Brighton & Hove Albion Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Everton vs Brighton
Premier League
Sat, Nov 3 2018 3:00 PMGoodison Park, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £90
Brighton vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Dec 15 2018 3:00 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £161
Brighton vs Arsenal
Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 1:30 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £193
Brighton vs Everton
Premier League
Sat, Dec 29 2018 3:00 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £188
West Ham United vs Brighton
Premier League
Tue, Jan 1 2019 3:00 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £69
Brighton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Jan 12 2019 3:00 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £300
Manchester United vs Brighton
Premier League
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £105
Fulham vs Brighton
Premier League
Tue, Jan 29 2019 3:00 PMCraven Cottage, London, United Kingdom
From: £268
Chelsea vs Brighton
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £100
Leicester City vs Brighton
Premier League
Tue, Feb 26 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £134
Tottenham Hotspur vs Brighton
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £90
Arsenal vs Brighton
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £215
Brighton vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £209

Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0