Cardiff City Tickets

Cardiff City tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Cardiff City Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Cardiff vs Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Sep 1 2018 3:00 PMCardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, United Kingdom
From: £280
Chelsea vs Cardiff City
Premier League
Sat, Sep 15 2018 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £109
Cardiff vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Sep 22 2018 3:00 PMCardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, United Kingdom
From: £196
Tottenham Hotspur vs Cardiff City
Premier League
Sat, Oct 6 2018 3:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £83
Liverpool vs Cardiff City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Oct 27 2018 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £140
Cardiff vs Manchester United
Premier League
Sat, Dec 22 2018 3:00 PMCardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, United Kingdom
From: £307
Cardiff vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Tue, Jan 1 2019 3:00 PMCardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, United Kingdom
From: £280
Arsenal vs Cardiff City
Premier League
Selling fast
Tue, Jan 29 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £99
Cardiff vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Mar 30 2019 3:00 PMCardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, United Kingdom
From: £196
Manchester City vs Cardiff City
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £105
Cardiff vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Apr 20 2019 3:00 PMCardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, United Kingdom
From: £330
Manchester United vs Cardiff City
Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £307

Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0