Huddersfield Town Tickets

Huddersfield Town tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Huddersfield Town Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Huddersfield vs West Ham United
Premier League
Sat, Nov 10 2018 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £317
Arsenal vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 8 2018 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £79
Manchester United vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £85
Fulham vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Dec 29 2018 3:00 PMCraven Cottage, London, United Kingdom
From: £268
Huddersfield vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £209
Huddersfield vs Everton
Premier League
Tue, Jan 29 2019 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £242
Chelsea vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £100
Huddersfield vs Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Feb 9 2019 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £193
West Ham United vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Mar 16 2019 3:00 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £85
Tottenham Hotspur vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Apr 13 2019 3:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £90
Liverpool vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £236
Huddersfield vs Manchester United
Premier League
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £435

Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0