Huddersfield Town Tickets

Huddersfield Town tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Huddersfield Town Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Huddersfield vs Chelsea
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Aug 11 2018 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £140
Manchester City vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Aug 18 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Huddersfield vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sat, Sep 29 2018 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £252
Huddersfield vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Oct 20 2018 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £173
Arsenal vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 8 2018 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £94
Manchester United vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £121
Huddersfield vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £285
Chelsea vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £121
Huddersfield vs Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Feb 9 2019 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £218
Tottenham Hotspur vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Apr 13 2019 3:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £94
Liverpool vs Huddersfield
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £196
Huddersfield vs Manchester United
Premier League
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMKirklees Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £330

Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0