Leicester City Tickets

Leicester City tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Leicester City Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Manchester United vs Leicester City
Premier League
Sat, Aug 11 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £94
Leicester City vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Sep 1 2018 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £173
Arsenal vs Leicester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Oct 20 2018 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £99
Leicester City vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sat, Dec 8 2018 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £168
Chelsea vs Leicester City
Premier League
Sat, Dec 22 2018 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £134
Leicester City vs Manchester City
Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £218
Liverpool vs Leicester
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Jan 30 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £134
Leicester City vs Manchester United
Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £252
Tottenham Hotspur vs Leicester
Premier League
Wed, Feb 20 2019 3:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £94
Manchester City vs Leicester
Premier League
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £129
Leicester City vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sun, May 12 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £223

Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0