Liverpool Tickets

Stars rating 4 of 5 (25 Reviews) Avearge: 4.52

Liverpool tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Liverpool Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Watford vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Nov 24 2018 3:00 PMVicarage Road, Watford, United Kingdom
From: £345
Paris Saint-Germain vs Liverpool
Champions League
Wed, Nov 28 2018 9:00 PMParc Des Princes, Paris, France
From: €405
Liverpool vs Everton
Premier League
Special offer
Sun, Dec 2 2018 4:15 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £179
Customer has bought 4 tickets in CAT1 Crystal
Burnley vs Liverpool
Premier League
Tue, Dec 4 2018 7:45 PMTurf Moor, Burnley, United Kingdom
From: £157
Bournemouth vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Dec 8 2018 3:00 PMDean Court, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
From: £291
Liverpool vs Napoli
Champions League
Selling fast
Tue, Dec 11 2018 8:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £166
Liverpool vs Manchester United
Premier League
Selling fast
Sun, Dec 16 2018 4:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £322
Customer has bought 5 tickets in CAT1 Gold
Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Liverpool
Premier League
Fri, Dec 21 2018 8:00 PMMolineux Stadium, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
From: £188
Liverpool vs Newcastle
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £108
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Dec 29 2018 5:30 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £246
Manchester City vs Liverpool
Premier League
Thu, Jan 3 2019 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £170
Brighton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Jan 12 2019 3:00 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £268
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace
Premier League
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £121
Liverpool vs Leicester
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Jan 30 2019 8:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £84
West Ham United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £125
Liverpool vs Bournemouth
Premier League
Sat, Feb 9 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £112
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £233
Customer has bought 3 tickets in CAT1 Silver
Liverpool vs Watford
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Feb 27 2019 8:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £97
Everton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 2 2019 3:00 PMGoodison Park, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £148
Liverpool vs Burnley
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £130
Fulham vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Mar 16 2019 3:00 PMCraven Cottage, London, United Kingdom
From: £201
Liverpool vs Tottenham
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Mar 30 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £246
Southampton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £268
Liverpool vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Apr 13 2019 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £259
Cardiff vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Apr 20 2019 3:00 PMCardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, United Kingdom
From: £410

Anfield Stadium Tour tickets

.Don't miss the amazing experience of seeing the behind the scenes of Anfield historical moments – check out our Anfield stadium tour tickets!

Find Tickets

About Liverpool


Write Review
Customer Reviews:(3)
Stars rating 5 of 5
Average : 4.67



It was Brilliant ! Stars rating 5 of 5
Anfield-Liverpool
Posted 21/11/18 by Joanne Handisides

Match: Liverpool v. Swansea - 17.2.2013 I got the tickets earlier than I thought I would get them, we had such a good time. You know, you are worried when you order things online. I was surprised by your customer care service, they called to make sure I've got the tickets. I will definitely gonna use you again. Thank you once again.



The seats were great and with very good view Stars rating 4 of 5
Anfield-Liverpool
Posted 21/11/18 by Jacqueline Alcock

I booked the tickets for the Liverpool v Swansea match, it was for my son. The seats were great with very good view, we won !!!!! We were very pleased. Thank you OTE.



So Happy ! Stars rating 5 of 5
Anfield-Liverpool
Posted 21/11/18 by darlene

I just wanted to thank you for getting me my tickets. It was great and the tickets were waiting for me when I arrived. darlene stoyka