Manchester City Tickets

Stars rating 4 of 5 (21 Reviews) Avearge: 4.48

Manchester City tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Manchester City Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Leeds United vs Manchester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Mon, Dec 26 2022 3:00 PMElland Road, Leeds, United Kingdom
From: £215
Manchester City vs Everton
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Dec 31 2022 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £69
Chelsea vs Manchester City
Premier League
Special offer
Mon, Jan 2 2023 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £276
Manchester United vs Manchester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Jan 14 2023 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £239
Manchester City vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
Premier League
Sat, Jan 21 2023 3:30 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £70
Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 4 2023 3:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £150
Manchester City vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Sat, Feb 11 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £70
Nottingham Forest vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Feb 18 2023 3:00 PMCity Ground, Nottingham, United Kingdom
From: £265
RB Leipzig vs Manchester City
Champions League
Supply running out
Wed, Feb 22 2023 9:00 PMRed Bull Arena Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany
From: €353
AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Feb 25 2023 3:00 PMDean Court, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
From: £276
Manchester City vs Newcastle United
Premier League
Sat, Mar 4 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £139
Crystal Palace vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Mar 11 2023 3:00 PMSelhurst Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £139
Manchester City vs RB Leipzig
Champions League
Tue, Mar 14 2023 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £55
Manchester City vs West Ham United
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Mar 18 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £58
Manchester City vs Liverpool
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, Apr 1 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £358
Southampton F.C vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Apr 8 2023 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
Manchester City vs Leicester City
Premier League
Sat, Apr 15 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £82
Brighton & Hove Albion vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Apr 22 2023 3:00 PMFalmer Stadium, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom
From: £150
Manchester City vs Arsenal
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Apr 26 2023 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £148
Fulham vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Apr 29 2023 3:00 PMCraven Cottage, London, United Kingdom
From: £315
Manchester City vs Leeds United
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sat, May 6 2023 8:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £160
Everton vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, May 13 2023 3:00 PMGoodison Park, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £147
Manchester City vs Chelsea
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, May 20 2023 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £322
Brentford vs Manchester City
Premier League
Prices are rising up
Sun, May 28 2023 3:00 PMGriffin Park, Brentford , United Kingdom
From: £453

Etihad Stadium Stadium Tour tickets

.Don't miss the amazing experience of seeing the behind the scenes of Etihad Stadium historical moments – check out our Etihad Stadium stadium tour tickets!

Find Tickets

About Manchester City


Write Review
Customer Reviews:(1)
Stars rating 5 of 5
Average : 5



Reliable Company ! Stars rating 5 of 5
Etihad Stadium-Machester
Posted 28/11/22 by Scotte

I ordered tickets for the Manchester City v Manchester united game ,well I must say I was afraid at start but the tickets turned up on time and I got really good seats at the Etihad Stadium ,and we really enjoyed the match ,there was great atmosphere ,So just wanted to recommend you to buy here..They will not let you down like other agencies I came across.