Newcastle United Tickets

Newcastle United tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Newcastle United Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Newcastle vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sat, Aug 11 2018 3:00 PMSt James Park, Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
From: £173
Newcastle vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Aug 25 2018 3:00 PMSt James Park, Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
From: £151
Manchester City vs Newcastle United
Premier League
Sat, Sep 1 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Newcastle vs Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Sep 15 2018 3:00 PMSt James Park, Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
From: £173
Manchester United vs Newcastle
Premier League
Sat, Oct 6 2018 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £94
Liverpool vs Newcastle
Premier League
Selling fast
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £140
Newcastle vs Manchester United
Premier League
Tue, Jan 1 2019 3:00 PMSt James Park, Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
From: £274
Chelsea vs Newcastle
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Jan 12 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £116
Newcastle vs Manchester City
Premier League
Wed, Jan 30 2019 3:00 PMSt James Park, Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
From: £196
Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle
Premier League
Sat, Feb 2 2019 3:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £99
Arsenal vs Newcastle
Premier League
Special offer
Sat, Mar 30 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £99
Customer has bought 6 tickets in Category 1
Newcastle vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMSt James Park, Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
From: £402

St. James Park Stadium Tour tickets

.Don't miss the amazing experience of seeing the behind the scenes of St. James Park historical moments – check out our St. James Park stadium tour tickets!

Find Tickets

About Newcastle United


Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0