Southampton F.C Tickets

Southampton F.C tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Southampton F.C Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Liverpool vs Southampton
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Sep 22 2018 3:00 PMAnfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £116
Southampton vs Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Oct 6 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £151
Manchester City vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, Nov 3 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £83
Southampton vs Manchester United
Premier League
Sat, Dec 1 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £218
Tottenham Hotspur vs Southampton
Premier League
Wed, Dec 5 2018 3:00 PMWembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £83
Southampton vs Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Dec 15 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £185
Southampton vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Dec 29 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £252
Chelsea vs Southampton
Premier League
Selling fast
Tue, Jan 1 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £129
Arsenal vs Southampton
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £105
Manchester United vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, Mar 2 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £140
Southampton vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £252
Southampton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £252

St Mary's Stadium Tour tickets

.Don't miss the amazing experience of seeing the behind the scenes of St Mary's historical moments – check out our St Mary's stadium tour tickets!

Find Tickets

Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0