Southampton F.C Tickets

Southampton F.C tickets are extremely popular and in high demand.

Southampton F.C Match Tickets

EventDateLocation
Leicester City vs Southampton
Carabao Cup
Tue, Oct 30 2018 7:45 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £106
Manchester City vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, Nov 3 2018 3:00 PMEtihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £69
Fulham vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, Nov 24 2018 3:00 PMCraven Cottage, London, United Kingdom
From: £85
Southampton vs Manchester United
Premier League
Sat, Dec 1 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £242
Tottenham Hotspur vs Southampton
Premier League
Wed, Dec 5 2018 8:00 PMTottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £79
Southampton vs Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Dec 15 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £140
Southampton vs West Ham United
Premier League
Wed, Dec 26 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £242
Southampton vs Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Dec 29 2018 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £167
Chelsea vs Southampton
Premier League
Selling fast
Tue, Jan 1 2019 3:00 PMStamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
From: £100
Leicester City vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, Jan 12 2019 3:00 PMKing Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £134
Southampton vs Everton
Premier League
Sat, Jan 19 2019 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £242
Arsenal vs Southampton
Premier League
Selling fast
Sat, Feb 23 2019 3:00 PMEmirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
From: £85
Manchester United vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, Mar 2 2019 3:00 PMOld Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £106
Southampton vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sat, Mar 9 2019 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £156
Southampton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6 2019 3:00 PMSt Mary's, Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £322
West Ham United vs Southampton
Premier League
Sat, May 4 2019 3:00 PMQueen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
From: £95

St Mary's Stadium Tour tickets

.Don't miss the amazing experience of seeing the behind the scenes of St Mary's historical moments – check out our St Mary's stadium tour tickets!

Find Tickets

Write Review
Customer Reviews:(0)
Stars rating 0 of 5
Average : 0